Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. M A Naidu
Editor in Chief
Mandsaur University, Mandsaur , [M.P.] ,India
Phone 7049913138

Editorial Members

Dr Mansour Mohamed Nasser Al-Aqil, Phd in Agriculture, Chairman for Agricultural Research and Extension Authority, Republic of Yemen, email id: alaqil55@hotmail.com

Ms. U. Dissanayeke, Senior Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Extension, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya,  Srilanka, email id: uvasarad@pdn.ac.lk

DR. V.K Basunathe, Assistant Professor, Nagpur Veterinary College, Maharashtra, India. email id: drbasunathevk@gmail.com

Professor Abdel Raouf Suleiman Bello Ahmed,  Associate Professor, Department of Agricultural Extension & Rural Society, Head Development  and Quality Unit, College of Food and Agriculture Sciences King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, email id:raoufbello@yahoo.com

Professor Elwasila M.M. Elwasila, Dept. of Agricultural Extension and Rural Development, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Khartoum, Sudan, email id: elgadidwas@yahoo.com

Dr. Vikas Kumar, Ph.D,  Kerala Agricultural University, Kerala, India, email id: vkskumar49@gmail.com

Dr. Sukanta Biswas, Subject Matter Specialist, Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, West Bengal, India, email id: sbiswasvet@gmail.com

Dr. Reem Fadul Kabbar, Assistant Professor of  Agricultural Extension and Rural Development University Of Khartoum, Faculty of Agriculture Department Of Agricultural Extension & Rural Development, Sudan. email id: reem_kabbar@yahoo.com 

Dr. C.K. Panda, Assistant Profess-cum-Junior Scientist , Department of Extension Education, Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour, Bhagalpur, Bihar, email id: dr.ckpanda@gmail.com

Prof. (Dr.) Aftabuz Zaman,Emeritus Professor,Agricultural Water Management,M S Swaminathan School of Agriculture, Centurion University ofTechnology and Management, Paralakhemundi-761 211, Odisha, India

Email: aftab@cutm.ac.in

C.THATCHINAMOORTHY,Department of Agricultural Extension,Annamalai University,Annamalai Nagar - 608 002,Tamil Nadu, India

Email: tmthatchupeaceful@gmail.com

Dr. Aliyev Zakir Hussein oglu,

Associate Professor, Professor of RAE academician RAPVHN and MAEP,

Azerbaijan (Asia)


Dr Maryum Meraj
Jammu & Kashmir
Dist. Baramulla.

Nallusamy Anandaraja, Ph.D
Assistant Professor (Agrl. Extension)
Agricultural College and Research Institute
Tamil Nadu Agricultural University
Kudumiyanmalai-622 104
Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu, India
e-mail: na75@tnau.ac.in

 Prof. (Dr.) Aftabuz Zaman
Emeritus Professor
Agricultural Water Management
M S Swaminathan School of Agriculture, Centurion University of
Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi-761 211, Odisha, India
email:  profazaman@gmail.com